For information on membership, please contact G. Peter Bunn, III at pbunn@fbr3law.com or by calling 913-381-8180.

Officers 2015 - 2017
Randy Cook, President     Paul DePauw, 1st Vice President
Neal Bassi, 2nd Vice President       Brian Forster, Secretary/Treasurer
G. Peter Bunn, III, General Counsel


AB AMILINA (10)
J. Janonia 12
Panevezys LT-35101
Lithuania

Tel: 370 45 461133
Fax: 370 45 66235
Direct: 370 67 24554

*Mindaugas Gedvilas, Managing Director
m.gedvilas@amilina.com


ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO. (03)
8000 W. 110th Street
Overland Park, KS 66210

Tel: (913) 491-9400
Fax: (913) 491-6393
Direct (913) 491-7538

*Brian Forster
Forster@admworld.com

CARGILL BV (02)
Lelyweg 29
4600 AA Bergen op Zoom
Holland

Tel: 31 164 282244
Fax: 31 164 254 489

*Mart Snoek, Sales Manager
Mart_snoek@cargill.com

CHAMTOR (99)
Route de Pomacle, BP 20
F-51110 Bazancourt
FRANCE

Tel: 33/3 26895950
Fax: 33/3 26895998

*Olivier Parent, Managing Dir
o.parent@chamtor.fr

CRESPEL & DEITERS GmbH & Co.
KG (83)
Groner Allee 76
49479 Ibbenbüren
GERMANY

Tel: 49/5451 5000 356
Fax: 49/5451 5000 200

*Gustav Deiters, Managing Director
g.deiters@crespel-deiters.com

CROPENERGIES AG (09)
Maximiliamstraße 10
68165 Mannheim
BELGIUM

Tel: 49-621 71429080
Mobil: 49-160-92972

*Bernhard Dahmen, Head of Grain & Co-Products Dept.
bernhard.dahmen@cropenergies.de

HERMANN KRÖNER GmbH (89)
Postfach 1354
D-49463 Ibbenbúren
GERMANY

Tel: 49/5451 9447 - 0
Fax: 49/5451 9447 - 39

*Dr. Götz Kröner
kroener@kroener-staerke.de

JÄCKERING MÜHLEN- und NÄHRMITTELWERKE GmbH (99)
Vorsterhauserweg 46,
Postfach 17 33
D-59007 Hamm
GERMANY

Tel: 49/2381 4220
Fax: 49/2381 422136

*Michael Andreae-Jäckering
M.Andreae@jaeckering.de


MANILDRA MILLING CORP. (79)
4210 Shawnee Mission Pkwy.,
Suite 312A
Shawnee Mission, KS 66205
USA

Tel: 913/362-0777
Fax: 913/362-0674

*Neal Bassi, President
nbassi@manildrausa.com


MGP INGREDIENTS, INC. (78)
Cray Business Plaza
100 Commercial, P. O. Box 130
Atchison, KS 66002
USA

Tel: 913-367-1480
Fax: 913-367-0192

(KC 816-842-7944)

Gus Griffin, CEO
Direct: 913-360-5438
Gus.Griffin@mgpingredients.com


MOLINOS JUAN SEMINO S.A. (06)
Blvd. American s/n
Carcarañá, Santa Fe
Argentina 2138

Tel: 54 341 494-1201
Fax: 54 341 494-1209

*Juan Jose´ Semino
JuanJose.Semino@semino.com.ar


PERMOLEX LTD. (08)
8010 Edgar Industrial Crescent
Red Deer, Alberta T4P 3R3
Canada

Tel: 905-901-3603
Fax: 905-842-4259

*Randy Cook, General Manager
Cell No.: (403) 307-7557 rcook@permolex.com


ROQUETTE FRÈRES (02)
Lestrem 62136
FRANCE

Tel: 33/3 21633600
Fax: 33/3 21639459

*Frédéric Delesalle
frederic.delesalle@roquette.com


SEDAMYL S.P.A. (99)
Via Monviso, 24
12037 Saluzzo (Cn)
ITALY

Tel: 39/0175 210400
Fax: 39/0175 210420

*Mario Frandino, Managing Director
mario.frandino@sedamyl.com


TEREOS SYRAL S.A.S. (01)
5 Yral Belgium NV
9300 Aalst
BELGIUM

Tel: 33/388-586078
Fax: 33/388-586076

*Paul DePauw,
Directeur Gen.
charlotte.lelievre@tereos.com
daniella.lanckman@tereos.com

WHITE ENERGY (04)
2745 N. Dallas Parkway, Ste. 670
Plano, TX 75093
USA

Tel: (972) 715-6490
Fax: (214) 751-2582

*Don Gales, President and COO
dgales@white-energy.com

* Indicates Directors

G. Peter Bunn, III
General Counsel
International Wheat Gluten Association
Ferree, Bunn, Rundberg, Radom & Ridgway, Chtd.
9393 W. 110th Street, Ste. 200
Overland Park, KS 66210

Email: pbunn@fbr3law.com
913-381-8180
913-381-8836 (fax)